All Marvel Contest of Champions characters will be split into eight different tiers (SS best Tier –> F Worst Tier) and this list is based on stats, abilities and synergy of each Champion

To understand what each icon in tier list means check following explanations:

🐎 = God Tier or Beyond with Apocalypse Horseman Buff
★ = Large benefit from Awakened Ability
💪 = Large benefit from High Signature Level
💑 = Large benefit from Synergies
⬆️ = Needs fights to Ramp Up
🤸🏻‍♂️= High Skill Required
💀 = Large Benefit From Suicide Mastery Setup
🧀 = Cheese God